JBN 2020-22 PROJECT TEAM

Mahendra Sundesha

Director in Charge

Gowalia Tank, Mumbai Zone

mfsundesha@gmail.com

Sanjay Jain

Chairman

Kolkata, East Zone

sjainttlimited@co.in

Rajendra Pokarna

Vice-Chairman

Bhilwara, Rajasthan Zone

pokharnars@gmail.com

Rishabh Sawansukha

Chief Secretary

Gurugram, North Zone

rishabh@bizstreet.biz

Abhivandan Lodha

Zone Convener

Ahmedabad, Gujarat Zone

abhivandan@gmail.com

Arun Jain

Zone Convener

Jaipur, Rajasthan Zone

director.bars@premierispat.com

Mahavir Lunawat

Zone Convener

Juhu – Mumbai, Mumbai Zone

Mahavir.lunawat@pantomathgroup.com

rahul jain

Rahul Jain

Zone Convenor

North Delhi , North Zone

contact@bizstreet.biz

Ritesh Jain

Zone Convener

Pune, ROM Zone

ritesh@businesssetup.in

Shrejus Kothari

Zone Convener

Chennai, TNAPTS Zone

kotharijewellery@yahoo.com

Siddharth Patwa

Zone Convener

Bangalore, KKG Zone

sp@soundglitz.com

Udesh Dassani

Zone Convener

Indore, MPCG Zone

udesh@dandaca.com

Bhaven Kamdar

Zone Convener

Kolkata, East Zone

info@kamdarengg.com

Himanshu Shah

Event Convener

Ahmedabad, Gujarat Zone

ablink.himanshu@gmail.com

Narendra Shyamsukha

FDD Convener

Kolkata, East Zone

shyamsukha@icagroup.in

Nimish Tolia

Industry Group Convenor

Chennai, TNAPTS Zone

nimish.tolia@gmail.com

Sushma Jain

Ladies Wing Convener

Kolkata, East Zone

sushama@nirvaanalife.com

Divya Momaya

Mentorship Convener

Navi Mumbai, Mumbai Zone

info@mentormyboard.com

Nayan Jain

Referral Meets Convener

Ahmedabad, Gujarat Zone

nayan@shrinavkar.com

Vikash Jain

Creating Opportunities Convener

Delhi, North Zone

vikash.jain@sharesamadhan.com

Ritu Choralia

Small Scale Business (SSB)

Raipur, MPCG Zone

ritusrccl@gmail.com

Navin Sethia

Social Media & Technology Convener

Chennai, TNAPTS Zone

Navin@infinit-e.in

Nishant Jain

Youth Wing Convener

Bhilwara, Rajasthan Zone

bebhl123@gmail.com

JBN Secretariat

Aradhya Tariya

DGM – JITO

aradhya@jito.org

Pravin Gupta

EXECUTIVE – JITO

pravin@jito.org

Contact Us