JBN 2020-22 PROJECT TEAM

Mahendra Sundesha

Director in Charge

Gowalia Tank, Mumbai Zone

mfsundesha@gmail.com

Sanjay Jain

Chairman

Kolkata, East Zone

sjainttlimited@co.in

Rajendra Pokarna

Vice-Chairman

Bhilwara, Rajasthan Zone

pokharnars@gmail.com

Rishabh Sawansukha

Chief Secretary

Gurugram, North Zone

rishabh@bizstreet.biz

Abhivandan Lodha

Zone Convener

Ahmedabad, Gujarat Zone

abhivandan@gmail.com

Arun Jain

Zone Convener

Jaipur, Rajasthan Zone

director.bars@premierispat.com

Mahavir Lunawat

Zone Convener

Juhu – Mumbai, Mumbai Zone

Mahavir.lunawat@pantomathgroup.com

rahul jain

Rahul Jain

Zone Convenor

North Delhi , North Zone

rahuljain@bizwizlearning.com

Ritesh Jain

Zone Convener

Pune, ROM Zone

ritesh@businesssetup.in

Shrejus Kothari

Zone Convener

Chennai, TNAPTS Zone

kotharijewellery@yahoo.com

Siddharth Patwa

Zone Convener

Bangalore, KKG Zone

sp@soundglitz.com

Udesh Dassani

Zone Convener

Indore, MPCG Zone

udesh@dandaca.com

Vineet Jain

Zone Convener

Kolkata, East Zone

vinoojain@hotmail.com

Gautam Munot

Event Convener

Ahmednagar, ROM Zone

munotg@gmail.com

Himanshu Shah

Event Convener

Ahmedabad, Gujarat Zone

ablink.himanshu@gmail.com

Narendra Shyamsukha

FDD Convener

Kolkata, East Zone

shyamsukha@icagroup.in

Abhay Kumar Jain

Industry Group Convenor

Hyderabad, TNAPTS Zone

caabhayjain1@gmail.com

Piyush Tamboli

Industry Group Convenor

Bhavnagar, Gujarat Zone

pitmob@ipcl.in

Sushma Jain

Ladies Wing Convener

Kolkata, East Zone

sushama@nirvaanalife.com

Divya Momaya

Mentorship Convener

Navi Mumbai, Mumbai Zone

info@mentormyboard.com

Sanjay Dhariwal

Creating Opportunities Convener

Bangalore, KKG Zone

sanjay@dnsconsulting.net

Chandragupt Katariya

Small Scale Business (SSB)

Mysore, KKG Zone

cvjain1@gmail.com

Nimish Tolia

Small Scale Business (SSB)

Chennai, TNAPTS Zone

nimish.tolia@gmail.com

Navin Sethia

Social Media & Technology Convener

Chennai, TNAPTS Zone

Navin@infinit-e.in

Rahul Jain

Zone Convenor

North Delhi , North Zone

rahuljain@bizwizlearning.com

JBN Secretariat

Sidhesh Jain

DGM – JITO

sidhesh@jito.org

Pravin Gupta

EXECUTIVE – JITO

pravin@jito.org

Contact Us